My first plan

Starting from Germany, it will go first to Hanoi, then over Asia, Africa, Australia, America and back to Europe.

Starting from Germany, it will go first to Hanoi, then over Asia, Africa, Australia, America and back to Europe.

Hello world! I’m approaching now the point to make a plan ahead for my BIG Around The World Tour 2010-2011 which will last for 6 – 12 months, let’s say: 10 months. I don’t have enough money for the trips right now. But hey, I hope when my first trip happens, I will have the basic capital for all destinations on a very budget tour.  And perhaps some of YOU out there will help me with accommodations, or at least with your smile. Thank you for giving me some motivations!

The timetable depends on when I finish my work/thesis. So if it’s time to go, I will need to adjust the schedule only. The only fixed, must-be-there place is Hanoi in October 2010. I really want to celebrate the birthday of my birthplace. I will go from Germany where I actually live and probably to:

– Hanoi in October 2010 (1000 year birthday);
– India in November 2010 (I love true colours);
– South Africa in December 2010 ((I love scenic views/wild animals);
– Perth, Sydney and other Oz/Kiwi cities in January 2011 (New Year 2011 in Sydney please!);
– Indonesia in February 2011 (Bali my dream);
– China in March 2011 (to know your enemy/friend);
– Kyoto – Tokyo in April 2011 (Hanami);
– Ecuador in May 2011 (visit some friends maybe);
– Cuba in June 2011 (yes, I love Cuba);
– Miami to New York in July 2011 (East Coast calling);
– Reykjavik and Scandinavia in August 2011 (I love to go there anyway).

What to do till then?

1. Working for money; (alternatives: bank robbery or finding out a sponsor)
2. Training for a good health/physical corps/mind; (alternative: no alternative)
3. Making friends with a purpose: to meet them at their hometowns/my destinations for cultural exchanges; (alternative: having an awesome travelmate)
4. Learning Chinese/Spanish; (alternative: having an awesome travelmate who speaks both languagues)

and

DREAMING THAT IT COMES TRUE! (alternative: doing it)

This travel blog will inform you about my preparation, my trips, my emotions, my experiences etc. Please leave some comments anytime you like!

Nhãn:

Một phản hồi to “My first plan”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Trả lời

